Founded on Trust - Built on Service - Strengthened by Relationships
Cornerstone Bank Board of Directors

Board of Directors & Officers

The Board of Directors and Officers of Cornerstone Bank are vital members of our community. They are proven leaders with countless years of business experience for the bank and the communities we serve.

Board of Directors

  • John F. Cross, Chairman
  • Lewis E. Epley, Jr., Vice Chairman
  • Archie B. Ryan, Jr., Secretary
  • Genes Bland
  • Charles T. Cross
  • Johnice Cross
  • William E. Goff
  • Rex A. Gustin
  • Daniel J. Mumaugh
  • Dale Steffens
  • Mark Stone
  • Randy Wolfinbarger

Bank Officers

  • Charles T. Cross, President/ Chief Executive Officer
  • Jason F. Tennant, Executive Vice President / Chief Lending Officer
  • Terry C. Martin, Sr. Vice President / Chief Information Officer
  • Diane McClelland, Sr. Vice President / Chief Operations Officer
  • Joseph A. McClung, Jr., Sr. Vice President / Chief Investment Officer
  • James A. Myatt, Sr. Vice President / Loan Officer
  • Cindy Inman, Vice President / Loan Officer
  • Mark Minton, Vice President / Holiday Island Regional Director
  • Melissa Summers, Vice President / Chief Financial Officer
  • Mary E. Ambrose, Asst. Vice President
  • Autumn Hudgins, Asst. Vice President/ Marketing Director
  • Judy Kelley, Asst. Vice President / Holiday Island Branch Manager
  • Becky Koester, Asst. Vice President / Compliance Officer
  • Craig McGinley, Asst. Vice President / Network Administrator
  • George Purvis, Asst. Vice President/Loan Officer
  • Sheryl Baker, Assistant Cashier

 View our Statement of Condition

Privacy Statement | E-mail & Online Fraud | Security Tips
Equal Housing Lender  Member FDIC
Top of Page